Tiezerk band: a musical group that aspires to be honest

“In the project “People who inspire us” I felt like interviewing my childhood friend Lusine Mlke-Galstyan, who is a member of Tiezerk band. She really inspires me to just get up and do what I want to do, in other words, achieve my dreams. They have a very interesting genre of music and every time “the little sleeping Armenian inside me” wakes up during/after their concerts,” states the interviewer, 11th grader Gayane Poghosyan .

Continue reading “Tiezerk band: a musical group that aspires to be honest”

Eric Sahakyan: the boy who survived the war

You went to the army as other conscripts, but returned from war as a hero or Homeland defender. When did you realize that you were participating in the war efforts?

I had realized that I was participating in the war from the very first day when the war began.

Continue reading “Eric Sahakyan: the boy who survived the war”
Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started